Transformers 3 Script Leaked

Y’know, it’s funny.  I didn’t like Transformers, and I genuinely hated Transformers 2 and everything related to it.  But I loved Pearl Harbour!  Such romance, in such tragic times!  So it’s not like I hate Michael bay so much that I want to rip the flesh from his bones and feed it to all the demons of hell.  The guy also does great lighting underwear advertisements.

What he doesn’t do very well are scripts.  Of curse he doesn’t write the scripts himself, but he’s in charge of the people who do.  Based on this, I can only presume his direction over the Transformers scripts was to attached a typewriter to a child’s head and push them down the stairs.  Then he dabbles his fingers in the blood and begins with “I see…. I see…” and from there Steve Wonder tries to type out Bay’s predictions of the movie.

Anyway, Buzzfeed, have turned up what’s most likely the script for Transformers 3.  Make of it what you willy.   Click here to view Transformers 3 PDF directly.

Leave a Reply

